Bewertungen

8,8
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,2
Komfort
8,1
Lage der Unterkunft
9,1
Einrichtungen
7,9
Mitarbeiter
9,8
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,0

Bewertungen

    Susi*69*
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    4. September 2017

    Sehr gerne wieder

    Wir haben uns sofort willkommen gefühlt! Das Essen war superlecker und das Frühstück sehr reichhaltig. Die Lage ist Klasse - wenn man mal oben ist, dann hat man Erholung pur. Wir sind auch ein paar Meter auf dem slowenischen Camino zur Kirche St. Jacob gegangen.
    Alice Mueller
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    31. Juli 2017

    Klasse!

    Wir waren positiv überrascht. Sind direkt herzlich empfangen wurden. Nach der Ankunft stand direkt ein leckeres Essen auf dem Tisch. Frühstück war sehr, sehr lecker.
    Rudo1f
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    13. Mai 2018

    Excellent stay

    Very friendly with an excellent view and a breakfast that was too much
    Edo
    sk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    2. Januar 2018

    Great place to stay if you like nature, local food and city

    The place is located in the hills over Ljublana with picturesque view. Fantastic home made food, we even got explanation of traditional cousine. Great hospitality. Klemen gave us good recommendation for walks and information about city. Ready to help. Very nice people.
    Denes
    nz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    29. Juli 2017

    Very cozy and pleasant area, apartments and family

    No dinner (not even cold plate), the only restaurant on the hills closes at 7pm - late arrival would result in hungry sleep!
    Perfect location with fresh and clean air, very cozy and relaxed place, kind and friendly host family.
    Mike
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    29. Mai 2017

    So gorgeous!

    Shower was not great, and the water temperature was very unpredictable.
    Amazing host family and incredible food, but the best part is the location - amazing views around the gorgeous hills of Slovenia. Truly magical.
    EIMIM
    sg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    26. Mai 2017

    This is a beautiful hill top, please come during weekdays, their dinner is famous, take a walk at the beautiful hill top

    We didn't know Sunday night should not stay here, this is at the top of mountain, all restaurants stop serving food after five pm, lucky Clement is very warm n helpful, prepare us cold food dinner, we enjoy it at the small cosy sitting room with wine, thx Clement !!
    Beautiful view, excellent host
    Oskar16%
    rs

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    13. Oktober 2016
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    NIKKI
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    3. Oktober 2016
    amazing family and beautiful breakfast with a view
    MM
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    9. September 2016

    Amazing mountain top inn, from where one can see the lights of Ljubljana at night.

    For travellers without a car it might be hard to obtain a taxi in this area, i.e. if the taxi is not pre-booked. Try e.g. in Medvode town center Information Office*, which has a very kind staff. *Nearby, there is also a large SPAR supermarket and a bus station for a low cost local bus into Ljubljana center (train station). N.B: Mr. Klement, the Inn Na vihri owner kindly picked us up and brought us back next day. Mr Klement only charged a small, nominal fee, for which we were grateful. Thank you!
    A most lovely family run mountain top inn. Great views, nice walks, and very close to Ljubljana. The sizeable and tasty breakfast and the breakfast / restaurant area are impressive. Should the family run restaurant not be open during the week, there is also an excellent and affordable restaurant within a 10 min walking distance. Portions are large. You may wish to order 1 portion for 2 people. We would like to have stayed longer, but the Inn Na vihri was fully booked. - One day we hope to visit again.
    Ovidiu
    ro

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    30. August 2016

    Enjoy the silence and the landscape

    Perfect quiet and relaxing location. Outstanding landscape. Nice family business and lovely people.
    Andi_64
    hu

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    3. August 2016

    Breathtaking environment, gorgeous food, friendly hosts on the top of a hill

    We would be glad if there were some curtains in front of the windows, maybe in the shower. And we suggest that you should inquire the restaurant opening hours before your arriving. But in this case they will prepare for you the one of the most tasteful lunch or dinner.
    If you are looking for a really peaceful, simple but cool cottage-feeling, comfortable accommodation with stunning view to relax, or for biking or hiking, with authentic tasteful food and drink, e.g. may as well home-made strudel, cherry pie, fine wine, elderflower liquor, etc. you absolutely will find your place. Rooms are clean, beds are comfortable. Owners are very friendly and helpful. We could ask anything they did grant our all requests. Many thanks to them. We will return.
    nick
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    31. Juli 2016
    Nothing. V
    Fabulous location. Welcoming host. Peace and the hills.
    Olga
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    26. Juli 2016

    Great and extremely friendly stuff,perfect location and amazing breakfast.

    No blinds on the windows
    Great